Previous entry....Next entry

2002-02-04 - 3:35 PM

Carrot Fred

One time I had a dream that this guy I knew only in the dream was a carrot, a giant walking carrot. He was a normal person at first, but then suddenly he was a carrot, and I didn't think there was anything strange about this -- I didn't even notice the transition until I awoke and thought it over. I was talking about my carrot friend (we'll call him Fred) in the dream at a dinner table full of all my other friends, and guess what we were eating: carrots. As we spoke about him, one of my other friends picked a carrot off of their plate and began waving it in the air, making it talk like "Fred", and pretending it was the carrot that was talking. "Hi, I'm Fred, la la la, I'm going to skip around like a little girl." We laughed, and then I woke up.

Mail
The Past
Diaryland