Previous entry....Next entry

2002-04-29 - 4:23 PM

Part one

In moments of surreal contemplation, I am studied and spun around merry-go-rounds with lights that flash like flash bulbs in my eyes for half a second, just long enough for a retina scan. In moments of happy dumb humor, they laugh and join in, and make jokes about pirates and monkeys (so a pirate walks into a bar and he has a steering wheel on his crotch and the bartender says hey why do you have that steering wheel on your crotch and the pirate replies arrrr it's driving me nuts). Then, sometimes, I glitter for no reason and get drunk off of reverse convention. But goddamn it, Mr. Hollywood -- sometimes I am serious.

P.S. A little gnat flew up my nose and I tried to blow it out, but it might be still be up there.

Mail
The Past
Diaryland