Previous entry....Next entry

2002-08-29 - 10:53 a.m.

Kyle

Kyle: So this dream. Junk food huh? Dog food bag? Austin? me? Wow.
Kyle: What was your role?
BrainSurgerysFun: I was mad at you two, sitting there pouting and reading the dog food bag and hoping you wouldn't know I was pouting.
Kyle: *laughs* Really? :)
Kyle: What caused the pout?
BrainSurgerysFun: I'm not sure. I think I had an idea to start this store, and you and Austin said, "What a good idea!" and proceeded to do my idea without inviting me to help. Your store sold doll parts.
Kyle: *laughs* Wow. Hopefully our theme song wasn't a Hole song. I hate Hole. I love dreams like that... I miss them. I only dream when I nap. So who ate the dog food?
BrainSurgerysFun: Austin.
BrainSurgerysFun: In reality, it was just sitting there being dog food.
Kyle: *laughs*
Kyle: Dani your dreams are great.
BrainSurgerysFun: Really? Thank you.
Kyle: Not that you arrange them yourself or anything, but your subconcious sure is cool.

Mail
The Past
Diaryland