Previous entry....Next entry

2003-01-04 - 8:48 PM

Particle physics (in wave format)

Weird. Like fish. Fish, swimming, not knowing either that they are fish or that they are swimming. Real life tends to freeze, just momentarily, long enough to lose one's place and not much else. Time becomes amatuer flash animation, full to the brim to where it is unstable, shaking in its foundation like...

Writing, "This spot intentionally left blank" renders that spot no longer blank. Still, it is a good plan, although nothing is really ever blank for me. A wall is never just a wall, I used to say, because it was teeming with little shadow insects that no one else speaks of, and just now a round and genuinely pregnant moon coming out of a round purple disc that I once dreamt was covered in notes from my past. My eyes are not particle, but wave, upsetting the blank project by the manifestation of black waves and energy flowers through my vision. Rambling? Justifiably so, I would imagine.

My guinea pig is sneezing, a ships captain who is also some sort of bird sniffing the salty sea air. A black and gray box cover, a dim tattoo which seems to only be missing when people want to find it. Why shouldn't everything be obvious? Things get mucked about in the analysis? Infinite? Elephant? A more or less intransistant state of existence? Music, she often would say, is music to my ears. And we would wonder why anything else would claim to be.

Mail
The Past
Diaryland