Previous entry....Next entry

2003-07-17 - 3:12 p.m.

Overexcited

This is us, seperated like eggs for some unconventional recipe, and this is me both knowing and not knowing how it will turn out. This is me, full of static electricity and caffiene, becoming. Becoming! For the first time in my life, I feel myself being built from the ground up faster than any Lego city. This is me revolving around the intricacies of my own geocentric time, me exploding within myself as if made up of thousands of neutron stars. This is me, standing atop a mountain in clear weather, finally realizing what it is all those words have ever been about, besides being pretty words, finding the poetry in meaning and the meaning in poetry. You'll want to stick around for this, I want to say. You'll want to stick around for this abrupt evolution, because this is me: the becoming slowly winding around what it is I have been trying to become.

Mail
The Past
Diaryland