Previous entry....Next entry

2003-09-04 - 4:16 p.m.

All moved in

Taking a walk in an attempt to get out and coming across jagged lightning bolts cutting across the sky, a cloud with the perfect anatomical features of a bunny, and a broken sprinkler head, spewing water in one direct stream and herding clouds of mist in every knowable direction.

Weaving my brain inbetween work and school and sleep, trying not to evolve into a robot. That is what I have been up to, lately, making big plans for zen gardens and essays and wondering if maybe they will late me sleep on the couch in the school's break room through third period.

Whenever I fall asleep, I have surrealistic dreams that I cannot remember when I wake up, but I always get the feeling that whatever is happening is just a little off, like maybe people will be playing a normal game of tennis and you realize that they are actually using an orange instead of a tennis ball.

Mail
The Past
Diaryland