Previous entry....Next entry

2006-06-02 - 2:00 p.m.

Two evils: MySpace and a big nasty bug

This is a formal announcement to inform my most recent guest (How is Reno?) that he has left the following items at my house: one military-issued, camoflauge-print New Testement Bible and one disposable camera. Try putting my pictures on MySpace now!!! Mwah hah hah hah hah!!!

Also, if there is anybody out in cyberspace currently who feels like identifying a bug for me, let me know. He swooped and dived at my head last night at about two in the morning, while I shrieked like a schoolgirl. It was a good thing I was already wearing a skirt, because I would have had to put one on after that display. The bug was evil and large, with a bright-red body and black wings, beetle-like. He was probably a good two, three inches long. I wanted to take a picture of his insect corpse to post online and figure out what the hell it was -- and also to serve as a warning for future evil bugs that decide to invade my quiet space. Unfortunetely, in removing the menace bug he was squashed beyond recognition.

Mail
The Past
Diaryland