Previous entry....Next entry

2013-06-28 - 7:34 p.m.

Translation Madness

Before: So nothing has happened yet. I am still waiting for something to happen. When will something occur? Oh, and I have been waiting. I have been waiting staring at the leaves on the trees, as they wave in the breeze. I have been waiting since the sky turned black then blue then back to black again. I have been waiting through seasons, through centuries. And still nothing has happened. Nothing will ever happen in this sad and lonely world.

After: Thus nothing still arrived. I always wait for something to arrive. When will anything arrive? Oh and I waited. I waited looking fixedly at sheets(leaves) (vacation)((notices to leave)) on trees, as they wave (wave) in the breeze. I waited because (since) the sky became black then blue support then to black again. I waited by seasons, during centuries. And all the same nothing arrived. Nothing will ever arrive in this sad and solitary world.

Then: So nothing still arrived. I always wait for something to arrive. When will arrive a little bit? Oh and I waited. I waited, rigidly on sheets (sheets(leaves)) (vacation) ((protections(observations) looking to depart)) on trees how they wave to (wave) in the breeze. I waited because (there) the sky became black then a blue support then too black again. I waited by seasons, while centuries. And nonetheless nothing arrived. Nothing will ever arrive in this sad and lonely world

Mail
The Past
Diaryland