Previous entry....Next entry

2002-05-16 - 9:48 p.m.

Espresso and the effects of three AM

I ordered a blended mocha with three shots of espresso. I remembered that time when I had tried to order ten and was cut down to five by the coffee cashier. I remembered how I had clutched my head in pain and fell on the floor right in the middle of the store that sells only board games (I was in there for some reason), the flourscent light increasing intensity and soaking into my scalp. The floor shone with the same intensity...from above, from below, I could not get away.

A thousand villages are screaming with scorching terror...

scorching, because someone has set them on fire,

a careless passerby who accidentally dropped a match...

or a whole matchbook...

or an atom bomb.

They scream and scream for help,

echoing inside of me.

a kitten mews for supper,

and I am sick.

So sick Ican't even type

tie type tilt time

hrere's that headache again,

the clown at the circus cried and tilted the world like a merry merry merry be merry go round

spelling errors are mine and only partly intentional.

Attention: public service anouncements not bringging good noos, bad bad

like a bullet still warm and a thoughtlllllllllllllll

cappachino

capachino

capochinno

cappochinno

caaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

She was as still as a very still thing

she was as dead as a pretty dead thing

she was as quiet as a busloud of dead children

she saw as much as one who saw a lot of things

she dreamed as if the moon was on fire

she wrote like someone who writes things

she saw the best minds of her generation,

and they were not her own.

Garden hose variety?

Pancreas fooseball!

Play jumprope with human skin.

Fact: human skin is the largest organ in the body.

If you are human skin, you are the largest organ in the human body.

Conversly, if you are the largest organ in the body, you might be human skin

You might already be a winner

You might already be a savior,

but the souls you save

may be everyone else's but your own.

Oh, wait --

I am not a messiah, because I might just throw up,

and messiah's do not throw up.

Little birds seldom tell the truth

A sticker

sticking

like a stick

(a sticky stick with a sticker sticking to it)

Today, I invented a new color,

I call it "Brown"

eventhough brown already is the name of another, less desirable color,

so asto fool people .

.. ... .... ........ .. .. . .. . .dot dot dot, waht was the name of that exaggeration?

Harmonica? No! Yes? Yes!

Personally, I think

Perceptually, I wonder

Perspicasity-ly, I drink gin on a street corner in Berln and ask for change lije a monkey with a shopping cart who has just found, at the same time, the meaning of life and a torn, yellow cloth, whihc is used as a flag.

Torn, yellow, whispering amonia blashpemy

I am going to throw up...

they say its' really throwing DOWn, but right nowI think the term is right

Projectile like a mad artist flinging sour paint at a sullen and uncooperative canvas

My bedroom has been changed into the mirror image of my bedroom...it's all the same in context and emotion, but reasonable speaking,

We don't have that problem anymore.

Ouch! Stab! jfisoa s Wjfsdka

Restore? FJDKSaaaaaaafjaksdlruwevm,s4uet242

hOEM ROW HOME TEAM HOME STYLE HOME IS WHERE THE HEART HEART HEART IS

fjallaslllllllllelelllllelel(el)L

Consciousness. Peacefullness. Passivity. These can all be yours fro the low low price of your eternal soul

blackfjdal;dwhitefljdkav egiwogreenfjksvd--

I went to write, "This is not a typo", but it had a typo in it

so I shot myself in the head and I exploded,

like a bad eggsalad sandwhich left in a plastic baggie in the sun,

like a

like uh

lke you

bike !

Bippity boppity boo,

he said, i think,

cinderella's lost her shoe.

Fashionable innoculations,

the flu isn't in this season. Sprinkle and wait for ten minutes before serving,

flash photography only, please,

Mail
The Past
Diaryland